Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Hand

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Hand

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Davis

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great staff!"

Brandi Hargiss

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices & very friendly service!"

Wanda Mickler

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Tica Halkard

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and reasonable quotes"

Kenneth Thompson

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff. No long wait times. Very affordable insurance. I think I'll be a state farm man again for a good while"

Betty Diggs

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful to you anyway they can"

Ashley Hickox

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Hand State Farm and his staff are awesome! Very professional, friendly, and easy to deal with."

Michelle Lee

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Paulette Stalvey

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the staff always friendly"

Ann Hines

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

David Domagala

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful!!! Wouldnt change for anything."

Tanya Henderson

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone friendly and very helpful!"

Brenda Straub

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff...very helpful"

Saltiest Traveler

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thomas is the best!"

Doy Carter

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are always professional and knowledgeable concerning any insurance or financial needs. Its always a pleasure visiting State Farm location in Waycross."